j-O-y

J -oy thank you for the time of adding me
In the chat room playing scrabble with me
Back in the time that we first met
Those were the moments i can never forget

O – h that day i found you
I am so blessed that i have someone true
Can I say something especially for you
A three words that I hope you liked it too

 
Y – es I can’t forget your picture everytime I see
In your beautiful smile and peace sign it is pleasure to me
Even if some people saying that it is corny
You know that for this I’m so very happy

This poem was written to my dearest person  and a bestfriend who has been a part of my life. It was written a couple of years ago..

12 thoughts on “j-O-y

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

