Pagpapakilala..


i am just a man limited by my body,unlimited by my heart and made better.born on January 4, 1982
a capricornian
a call center agent
a dota player
a beer drinker
a sunday tambay
a certified poker player
a prodigal son
an explorer
a sensitive
a keen-observer
a writer
a poet
a simple yet so vain
a shock absorber
a good listener
a great comforter
a good adviser
a good joker
a survivor
a fighter
a better person
a good companion
someone deep
friendly
loves adventure
playing safe
hopeless romantic freak
smiles to everyone
strong at heart
silent worker
God-fearing
have a better perspective on life and love.
opposite at times yet equal
always welcome anyone with a smile. 
My problems are only felt by me.
Im passionate about my faith.
I am just a man, limited by my body, unlimited by my heart and made better.!

One thought on “Pagpapakilala..

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

